Motel Charge Back

The Hot Rock offers a charge back facility if you are staying at one of our recommended motels in Tahunanui, Nelson.
For a 10% service fee you can charge back your meal and beverages to your motel room account.
This applies whether you are dining in, taking away or using our delivery service.

Motel and Website
Abelia Motor Lodge  www.abeliamotorlodge.co.nz
Aloha Lodge  www.alohalodgenelson.co.nz
Amber Court Motor Lodge  www.ambercourtnelson.co.nz
Apex Motor Lodge  www.apexmotorlodge.co.nz
Arcadia Motel  www.arcadianelson.co.nz
Arrow Motel  www.arrowmotel.co.nz
Ascot Lodge Motel  www.ascotlodge.co.nz
Balmoral Motel  www.nelsonmotel.co.nz
Bay Crest Motor Lodge  www.baycrestmotorlodge.com
Beachcomber Motor Inn  www.beachcomber.co.nz
Beaches Motor Inn 
www.beachesmotorinn.co.nz
Beachside Villas Motel  www.beachsidevillas.co.nz
Bella Vista Motel  www.staybellavista.co.nz/bella-vista/nelson-motel/
Castle Motel  www.castlemotel.kiwi.nz
Courtesy Court Motel  www.courtesycourt.co.nz
Driftwood Motel  www.driftwoodmotel.co.nz
Fountain Resort Motel  www.fountainresort.co.nz
Greens Motel  www.greensmotel.co.nz
Kea Apartments 
www.keaapartments.co.nz
The Sands Apartments  www.thesandsnelson.co.nz
Tudor Lodge Motel 
www.tudorlodgenelson.co.nz
Tuscany Gardens Motor Lodge 
www.tuscanygardens.co.nz

Phone: +64 (3) 546-4421
8 Tahunanui Drive, State Highway 6, Nelson 7040, New Zealand

© Copyright 2002-2017 Information Investments Limited ® Hot Rock is a Registered Trade Mark